Skip to content

Zeroth Review

27/12/2010

I submitted my project(Mobile Marketing Force Automation ) abstract in zeroth review (27.12.2010 )

my internal guide Mrs.Suriyakala.

i explained my project title to my internal guide, i clearly explain my project concept with printed sheet form.

Madam has some query i will clear after i told i am going to implement my project in pharmacy .

Finally she told good concept and accepted.

My Abstract:

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

